New Officers Appointed to H.O.P.E. Committee

During the November 16th. Meeting held at East Canton High School the following have been elected as new officers for the Helping Osnaburg Prosper Economically, Inc. Committee.  Those appointed are as follows: Brenda Griffith President, Kevin Miller Vice President, Beth Schuring Vice President of Communications and Marketing, Kathy Almasy Secretary and Mary Sanders Treasurer.

Share Your Thoughts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *